Die Trainer des FC Neukirch-Egnach

Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Botticini Damiano +41 (79) 299 60 01 botticini00@gmail.com
Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Segmüller Reto +41 (79) 448 76 87 r.segmueller@elektrograf.ch
Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Aeby Jeaneau +41 (79) 775 25 91 jeaneau.aeby@fcne.ch
Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Tamanti Damiano +41 (76) 387 40 49
Torhüter-Trainer
Tapfer Roman +41 (79) 514 77 94 romantapfer@msn.com
Trainer Senioren
Kuhn Patrick +41 (79) 543 31 47 kuhn.patrick32@gmail.com
Trainer A-Junioren
Gärtner Holger +41 (79) 606 83 49 hgaertner@vtxmail.ch
Co-Trainer A-Junioren
Marini Silvio
Trainer D-Junioren
Baumgartner Simon +41 (79) 532 32 49 saimon.baumgartner@gmail.com
Breitenmoser Ivan +41 (79) 754 86 69 ivan90@bluewin.ch
Juchli Andreas +41 (76) 346 65 37 a.juchli78@gmx.ch
Lepuzanovic Hasan haslep73@gmail.com
Trainer E-Junioren
Miftari Alban +41 (78) 956 11 12 a.miftari@elektrograf.ch
Schläpfer Lukas +41 (79) 598 89 53 lukas.schlaepfer@elhag.ch
Witschard Martin +41 (79) 759 87 64 witschardmartin@bluewin.ch
Co-Trainer E-Junioren
Hartmann Clemens +41 (79) 532 51 60 clemann@gmx.net
Trainer F-Junioren
Plankl Melanie +41 (79) 249 92 20 mplankl@bluewin.ch
Santner Gerhard +41 (78) 615 71 06 gsantner@gmx.ch
Co-Trainer F-Junioren
Gmür Tobias
Weibel Alain +41 (78) 8277690 alain_weibel@bluewin.ch
Trainer Bambinis
De Lorenzo Endrio +41 (78) 789 36 28 e.delorenzo@gmx.ch
Co-Trainer Bambinis
Weibel Fabrice +41 (76) 805 18 79 weibel.fabrice@gmail.com